049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Yandex money in Ukraine how to work with the payment system

Ukrainian users of electronic purses Yandex money not have access to implementation of most operations. They cannot pass the Identification procedure and, therefore, withdraw money and receive them to your account. At the time of registration the customer must specify the series and number of passport of Ukraine is the 8 digits (despite the fact that in Russia 10). So, the customer enters these digits, and the system just automatically denies user.

The situation is even more aggravated in November 2016, when the national Bank of Ukraine banned the activities of Yandex money and several Russian operators throughout the country. Despite the strictness of legislation and technical complexity, they are not an insurmountable obstacle. The easiest way to register a valid account in Ukraine is to use the services of agents of the payment system. They are in all the major cities of the country, the more actual list can be found here: https://money.yandex.ru/doc.xml?id=527878

A record is made in advance by phone when the customer indicates the date of arrival, specifies the set of required authorization documents and the cost of registration, which depends on the city. In the office the user is prompted to write an application for the registration of Yandex purse, giving an appropriate form. The deadline of the application does not exceed 10 working days, after which your account on Yandex money will be a new designation. Confirming actions with a password, the client receives a working budget.

In addition, the user can register an account through the system https://obmenka.ua/yandex-identification_instruction
So, after the client Yandex money passed the registration procedure, it can perform most of the operations associated with the withdrawal and receipt of funds, but some difficulties are possible here. Today the Ukrainian users have the following ways to replenish the purse:

Using credit cards Visa and MasterCard with 3D secure system-Secure, in its absence recharge will not work. For the operation in the “Recharge wallet” sеlect the item “Bank card”, whose number is specified in the next window;
Through the exchange platform on the Internet, e.g. the website https://spbwmcasher.ru . The site does not work with Ukrainian banks, so you can use the replenishment via WebMoney WMU. This is one of the easiest ways to replenish the purse, does not require the user time costs;
Bank transfer. Until recently, executed through the system PRIVAT24. The method has lost relevance in connection with the prohibition of state bodies of Ukraine on the activity of the Yandex money and nationalization of PrivatBank.
The withdrawal of money from the wallets of Yandex in Ukraine also involves difficulties. Until recently, the most common variant was the service of PrivatBank. His cards just tied to the account and the money had been withdrawn from any ATM. In connection with the official ban, the situation is more complicated. Around it will help the service special sites. The flagship of the notorious acts https://obmenka.ua/.

Customers can also enjoy the on-site https://spbwmcasher.ru managed to earn the recognition of the user due to the speed and low fares. In both cases we are talking about getting another e-currency, namely, WebMoney.
Theoretically, customers can use the mutual linking accounts, combining wallets WebMoneyUA and Yandex money. The procedure is available only to residents of the Russian Federation, however, much depends on the capabilities of the agent.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Яндекс деньги в Украине — как работать с платежной системой

Украинские пользователи электронных кошельков в системе Яндекс деньги лишены доступа к осуществлению большинства операций. Они не могут пройти процедуру Идентификации, а, следовательно, выводить денежные средства и получать их на свой счет. В момент регистрации клиент должен указать номер и серию паспорта, на Украине это 8 цифр (при том что в России 10). Итак, клиент вводит эти цифры, и система просто автоматически отказывает пользователю.

Использование Яндекс денег в Украине

Ситуация еще больше усугубилась в ноябре 2016 года, когда Нацбанк Украины запретил деятельность Яндекс денег и еще нескольких российских операторов на всей территории страны. Несмотря на строгость законодательства и технические сложности, они не являются непреодолимым препятствием. Самый простой способ зарегистрировать действующий Яндекс кошелек на Украине заключается в использовании услуг агентов платежной системы. Они есть во всех крупных городах страны, подробнее с актуальным списком можно ознакомиться здесь: https://money.yandex.ru/doc.xml?id=527878

Запись производится заранее по телефону, когда клиент обозначает дату прибытия, уточняет набор нужных для авторизации документов и стоимость регистрации, которая зависит от города. В офисе пользователю предложат написать заявление на регистрацию Яндекс кошелька, предоставив соответствующий бланк. Срок рассмотрения заявки не превышает 10 рабочих дней, после чего в личном кабинете на Яндекс деньгах появится новое обозначение. Подтвердив действия с помощью пароля, клиент получает в свое распоряжение рабочий кошелек.

Итак, после того, как клиент Яндекс деньги прошел процедуру регистрации, он может выполнять большинство операций, связанных с выводом и получением средств, однако определенные сложности возможны и здесь. На сегодняшний день украинским пользователям доступны следующие способы пополнения кошельков:

  • Через банковские карты Visa и MasterCard с системой защиты 3D-Secure, при ее отсутствии пополнить счет не получится. Для проведения операции в поле «Пополнить кошелек» выбирается пункт «С банковской карты», чей номер указывается в соседнем окне;
  • Через обменные площадки в интернете, например сайт https://spbwmcasher.ru . Площадка не работает с Украинскими банками, поэтому можно воспользоваться пополнением через WebMoney WMU. Это один из самых простых способов пополнения кошелька, не требующий от пользователя временных затрат;
  • Банковский перевод. До недавнего времени выполнялся через систему ПРИВАТ24. Метод потерял актуальность в связи с запретом госорганов Украины на деятельность Яндекс денег и национализацией Приватбанка.
  • Вывод денег с Яндекс кошельков на Украине также предполагает трудности. До недавнего времени самым распространенным вариантом оставался сервис Приватбанка. Его карты просто привязывались к счету, и деньги снимались в любом банкомате. В связи с официальным запретом, ситуация усложнилась. Обойти его помогут услуги специальных площадок. Флагманом выступает пресловутая https://obmenka.ua/.

Также клиенты могут воспользоваться площадкой https://spbwmcasher.ru, успевшей заслужить признание пользователей за счет скорости работы и низких тарифов. В обоих случаях речь идет о получении другой электронной валюты, а именно WebMoney.
Теоретически клиенты могут воспользоваться сервисом взаимной привязки счетов, объединив кошельки WebMoneyUA и Яндекс деньги. Процедура доступна только резидентам РФ, однако здесь многое зависит от возможностей агента.