049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Buying and selling WebMoney WMR through a Bank

WebMoney for legal entities

The e-currency exchanger SpbWmCasher offers the service of buying and selling WebMoney WMR for cashless payment for legal entities, this way you will be able to purchase WebMoney WMR to your e-wallet.

To buy electronic currency WMR through our service, you can from any city of Russia. Selling WebMoney is carried out by us on the basis of certificate of the seller.

We are always ready to provide you advice on buying WebMoney WMR to legal entities by Bank transfer and of course to provide this service. Guarantee the security and reliability when rendering the transaction. For all questions you can contact us convenient way for you.

ICQ: 340127;
Phone: +7 (812) 646-96-53;
Skype: SpbWmCasher.

For the execution of operations of purchase and sale on behalf of the legal entity:

You must be a registered user of the site.
You must have authorization from the organization which you represent and on whose behalf will make the exchange transaction.
You need to contact our Manager in any convenient way and do all the paperwork properly.
All operations are carried out under the contract of purchase and sale ECB executed once, and the act of transfer and acceptance is executed for each transaction. Minimum amount of transaction for buying and selling must be at least equivalent to 200 000.00 RUB transactions for the sale of WebMoney yuredicheskoe face are held with Commission +8%. Buy WebMoney legal entity are carried out with charge 2.5%.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Покупка и продажа WebMoney WMR за безналичный расчет

WebMoney для юридических лиц

Обменник электронных валют SpbWmCasher предлагает услугу покупки и продажи WebMoney WMR за безналичный расчет для юридических лиц, таким образом вы сможете приобрести Вебмани ВМР на ваш электронный кошелек.

Купить электронную валюту WMR с помощью нашего сервиса можно из любого города России. Продажа WebMoney осуществляется нами на основе аттестата продавца.

Мы всегда готовы предоставить вам консультацию по вопросам покупки WebMoney WMR для юридического лица по безналичному расчету и конечно оказать эту услугу.  Со своей стороны гарантируем надежность и безопасность при оказании сделки. По всем вопросам вы можете связаться с нами удобным для вас способом.

  1. ICQ: 340127;
  2. Телефон: +7 (812) 646-96-53;
  3. Skype: SpbWmCasher.

Для совершений операций покупки-продажи от имени юридического лица:

  • Вы должны быть зарегистрированным пользователем сайта.
  • Вы должны иметь доверенность от организации которую вы представляете и от имени которой будете совершать операции обмена.
  • Вы должны связаться с нашим менеджером любым удобным способом и оформить документы надлежащим образом.
  • Все операции осуществляются по договору купли-продажи ЭЧП оформляемому один раз, и акту приема-передачи оформляемому для каждой сделки. Минимальная сумма транзакций как на покупку так и на продажу должна быть не менее эквивалента 200 000.00 руб. Операции по продаже WebMoney юридическому лицу проводятся с комиссией +8%. Операции по покупке WebMoney у юридического лица проводятся с доплатой +2.5%.