049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Banking Association (Euro banking Association, EBA) already spends time in the 11th Congress, which met annually most influential figures and organizations of the European banking system. This year on WebMoney will act as the sponsor of the event, and will be one of the exhibitors at EBADAY 2016.

The Congress will be held on 7 and 8 June in one of the largest exhibition centers in the world, Mico – Milano Congress and will focus on such topics as innovation in the payment sphere, instant transfers, e-currencies, blockchain technology and the prospect of working with the API.

Earlier, WebMoney Europe Ltd, headquartered in Cambridge, UK, has announced a license on the terms of FCA (financial conduct authority), enshrining the status of Issuer of e-money in all countries belonging to the European Economic Area. To meet with representatives of WebMoney in the days of the conference will be on the stand 28.

inline

778284995493
BL: 1422
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Банковская ассоциация (The Euro Banking Association, EBA) уже в 11й раз проводит конгресс, на котором ежегодно встречаются наиболее влиятельные фигуры и организации европейской банковской системы. В этом году WebMoney выступит спонсором мероприятия, а также станет одним из экспонентов на EBADAY 2016.

Конгресс пройдет 7 и 8 июня в одном из крупнейших выставочных центров мира MiCo – Milano Congressi и будет посвящен таким темам, как инновации в платежной сфере, моментальные переводы, электронные платежи, технология блокчейн и перспективы работы с API.

Напомним, ранее WebMoney Europe Ltd, с главным офисом в Кембридже, Великобритания, анонсировала получение лицензии FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), закрепляющей статус эмитента электронных денег во всех странах, входящих в Европейскую Экономическую Зону. Встретиться с представителями WebMoney в дни конференции можно будет на стенде 28.

inline

Внимание!
Произошла ошибка
К сожалению, но запрос не был выполнен из-за ошибки
Ошибка: