049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Comparison of payment systems: WebMoney vs PayPal

Webmoney and Yandex Money are the best payment systems in Russia, through which anyone can implement almost any financial operation. Each of them has their own opportunities, conditions and requirements of the clients. Many people wonder what the monetary system is better: Webmoney or Yandex-money for 2017?
Check

Some think that registration is a very simple, but it is not so. To make full use of these payment systems, the user will need to identify yourself. For this the monetary system requesting scanned documents (passport and ID).

On Yandex-money registration is easier than WebMoney. You must register in Yandex, enter your mobile phone number, get the code, go to the Yandex-money and come up with a payment password.

To register in the virtual program Webmoney, you need to specify:

Name;
mobile number;
country of residence;
the address of the residence;
email;
passport data.

Security

For those who value their time and money, the best financial system will be WebMoney. This program is reliable and stable, and as for security, it is possible not to worry: with Webmoney there are several levels of protection:

SMS confirmation;
code keys;
digital authentication;
3 options for login, including using e-num.

In the system Yandex-money, protection simpler: the same password of the personal Cabinet, and the second from the personal wallet.
Advantages of Webmoney and Yandex-money

WebMoney is much better functionality with the system working almost all the online shopping and exchange. The program also allows users to conduct any monetary transactions. If a complex situation arises, there is arbitration, which will solve the financial problem for the day.

Yandex-money – service that is easy to use and any monetary transaction can be done via phone. The financial system usovershenstvuetsya, so every year it appears more and more possibilities.
Cons Webmoney and Yandex-money

WebMoney has very strict rules, in order to use the system fully, you have to go through a lot of checks. After sending scanned documents, user must wait for a positive response. And only after assigning the required certificate (personal or merchant passport), you can withdraw money on the card and give mini credit.

Yandex-money has its negative points, add money and you can withdraw money in rubles. Also, this service cannot be used in other countries, only in Russia.

The table shows the main comparative characteristics of payment systems:
Service Webmoney Yandex-Money
Online payments mobile recharges and utility bill payments, Internet and TV, loan repayment and payment of purchases in Internet-shops. You can pay your telephone, Internet, utilities services, taxes and fines.
Balance In terminals or ATMs using a personal card or any exchanger. With Visa and MasterCard, mobile (linked to the wallet), through the terminal or ATM, in the salons of “Euroset” and “Svyaznoy”.
Withdrawals To personal Bank account, Visa card and MasterCard.
To Visa and MasterCard, personal Bank account through MoneyGram and Western uniоn.
Commission From 0% to 3.5%. From 0% to 3%.
Currency Rubles, dollars, euros Rubles.
The credit Can take the loan from 1000 to 30000 roubles. You can arrange a mini-loan from 1000 rubles to 15,000 rubles.

To accurately determine which of these systems better, not. WebMoney and Yandex-money has its positive and negative sides. If monetary system is necessary for small payments (payment of goods or utilities), it is better to choose a Yandex-money. For larger financial transactions (transfers or loan repayments) would be perfect Webmoney.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Сравнение платежных систем: WebMoney vs Яндекс деньги

Webmoney и Яндекс-Деньги считаются лучшими платежными системами в России, через которые каждый может осуществить практически любую финансовую операцию. У каждой из них свои возможности, условия и требования к клиентам. Многие интересуются, какая денежная система лучше: Webmoney или Яндекс-деньги на 2017 год?

Яндекс кошелек

WebMoney

 

Регистрация

Некоторые думают, что регистрацию пройти очень просто, но это не совсем так. Для полноценного использования этих платежных систем пользователю понадобится идентифицировать свою личность. Для этого денежные системы запрашивают отсканированные документы (паспорт и идентификационный номер).

На Яндекс-money регистрация проходит проще, чем на Вебмани. Для этого необходимо зарегистрироваться в Яндексе, указать свой номер мобильного телефона, получить код, зайти в раздел Яндекс-деньги и придумать платежный пароль.

Для регистрации в виртуальной программе Webmoney нужно указать:

  • ФИО;
  • номер мобильного;
  • страну проживания;
  • адрес прописки;
  • электронную почту;
  • паспортные данные.

Безопасность

Для тех, кто ценит свое время и деньги, лучшей финансовой системой станет Вебмани. Это программа надежна и стабильна, а что касается безопасности, то можно не волноваться: у Webmoney есть несколько уровней защиты:

  • смс-подтверждения;
  • кодовые ключи;
  • цифровая аутентификация;
  • 3 варианта входа в систему, в том числе с использованием e-num.

В системе Яндекс-деньги защита проще: один пароль от личного кабинета, а второй от личного кошелька.

Преимущества Webmoney и Яндекс-денег

В Вебмани гораздо лучше функционал, с этой системой работают практически все интернет-магазины и биржи. Также программа позволяет пользователям проводить любые денежные операции. Если возникает сложная ситуация, есть арбитраж, который решит финансовую проблему за сутки.

Яндекс-деньги – сервис, который прост в использовании, а любую денежную операцию можно осуществить с помощью телефона. Эта финансовая система усовершенствуется, поэтому каждый год в ней появляется все больше возможностей.

Минусы Webmoney и Яндекс-денег

В Вебмани очень строгие правила, для того, чтобы пользоваться системой полноценно, необходимо пройти массу проверок. После отправки отсканированных документов пользователю необходимо ждать положительного ответа. И только после присвоения необходимого аттестата (персонального или аттестата продавца) можно выводить деньги на карту и выдать мини-кредит.

Яндекс-деньги имеет свои негативные моменты, пополнить и вывести деньги можно только в рублях. Также этим сервисом нельзя пользоваться в других странах, только на территории России.

В таблице указаны основные сравнительные характеристики платежных систем:

Вид услуги Webmoney Яндекс-Деньги
Онлайн платежи Пополнение мобильного и оплата коммунальных платежей, TV и интернета, погашение кредита и оплата покупок в интрнет-магазинах. Можно оплатить телефон, интернет, ЖКХ-услуги, налоги и штрафы.
Пополнение баланса В терминалах или банкоматах, через личную карту или любой обменник. С карты Visa и MasterCard, с мобильного (привязанного к кошельку), через терминал или банкомат, в салонах связи «Евросеть» или «Связной».
Вывод средств На личный счет в банке, на карту Visa и MasterCard.

На карту Visa и MasterCard, на личный счет в банке, через Юнистрим и через Western uniоn.

Комиссия От 0% до 3,5%. От 0% до 3%.
Валюта Рубли, доллары, евро Рубли.
Кредит Можно взять заем от 1000 до 30000 рублей. Можно оформить мини-кредит от 1000 рублей до 15000 рублей.

Точно определиться, какая из вышеперечисленных систем лучше, нельзя. Вебмани, как и Яндекс-деньги имеет свои положительные и отрицательные стороны. Если денежная система необходима для мелких проплат (оплата товаров или коммунальные платежи), лучше выбрать Яндекс-деньги. Для более крупных финансовых операций (переводы или погашение кредитов) идеальным вариантом станет система Webmoney.