049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Good news for owners of Visa QIWI Wallet accounts – not so long ago an opportunity of contactless payment by card Visa payWavе.

Visa payWavе is a fundamentally new contactless way to pay for purchases. The convenience is that the owner of such card when paying for an inexpensive purchase (up to 1 000 RUB.) do not need to enter a pin code or a special signature. Payment happens in seconds, while you don’t need to give your card to the cashier or insеrt it into the machine. These cards do not contain data of the passport holder and other information, although it is protected from damage.

So, now the owners of the wallets of KIWIS can use these cards. They will act in different trade centers, where there are contactless terminals, with a dedicated icon. So http://www.visa.com.ru/ru/ru-ru/personal/features/images/vpw_ico.jpg.

The creators of innovations explain that a function can only operate in Android smartphones version 4.4 and above with built-in NFC chip (this chip contains the most modern gadgets).

Now, how to pay card Visa payWavе?

When making a purchase at the point of sale (e.g. supermarket) ask device for wireless payment, it looks about the same as the device for the usual payment cards. When conducting a purchase, the cashier on the device displays the amount of your purchase. You need to ensure that the amount displayed is correct, then you need to bring the card to the device, then you will see on the screen the inscription “OK” and you will hear a beep. All the purchase is made. After operation completion, you have the right to ask for a receipt.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Visa и QIWI выпустили бесконтактные карточки Visa payWavе

Приятная новость для владельцев кошельков Visa QIWI Wallet – не так давно появилась возможность бесконтактной оплаты по карточке Visa payWavе.

Visa payWavе – это принципиально новый бесконтактный способ оплачивать покупки. Удобство заключается в том, что владельцу такой карточки при оплате за недорогие покупки (до 1 000 руб.) не нужно вводить пин-код или специальную подпись. Оплата происходит в считанные секунды, при этом вам не надо давать карту кассиру или вставлять ее в аппарат. Эти карты не содержат паспортных данных держателя и прочей информации, хотя при этом надежно защищены от действий злоумышленников.

Итак, теперь владельцы кошельков КИВИ могут пользоваться такими картами. Они будут действовать в различных торговых пунктах, где существуют бесконтактные терминалы со специализированным значком. Вот таким:

значек

 

Создатели нововведения поясняют, что функция может действовать только в Андроид-смартфонах версии 4,4 и выше при встроенном чипе NFC (этот чип содержится в большинство современных гаджетов).

Теперь о том, как расплатиться карточкой Visa payWavе?

При совершении покупки в торговой точке (например, супермаркете) попросите устройство для беспроводной оплаты, оно выглядит примерно так же, как и устройство для оплаты обычными карточками. При проведении покупки кассиром на экране устройства отобразится сумма вашей покупки. Вам необходимо убедиться, что сумма на экране отображена правильно, далее нужно поднести карту к устройству, после чего вы увидите на экране надпись «Одобрено» и услышите звуковой сигнал. Всё, покупка совершена. После завершения операции вы имеете право попросить чек.