049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

As it became known, Ukraine introduces its own currency. The news was announced by Yulia Lyakh. She is the head of programmes and projects of reforming the National currency of Ukraine. The stated period of the emergence of a new currency – the 4th quarter of 2017. As noted by Yulia Lyakh, work is in full swing and to date has developed the basic concept and plan. The project is designed for 4 years and by 2020 Ukrainians will be able to use the new electronic currency.

The project is carried out by the National Bank of Ukraine. Note that according to the legislation of Ukraine to issue electronic currency is only entitled to the national Bank.

The project is called “NSP Space.” It is implemented based on the Blockchain technology. The Blockchain is a database where you will store all information about users of the system.

There is no doubt that this will be the main currency in non-cash payments. The fact is that today Ukraine has banned the most basic payment system is all the known whales of the world monetary circulation – Yandex.Money, WebMoney, QIWI Wallet, Wallet one wallet one.

Of course, most experts believe that Ukraine has once again she complicates his life. The new system will require money, which the country and so no, and besides – why give up brands in favor of what is not even… It’s like reinventing the wheel.

Well, the project is not far off. So we will wait…

778284995493
BL: 1780
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор offline

Как стало известно на днях, Украина вводит свою собственную национальную валюту. Эту новость огласила Юлия Лях. Она является руководителем программ и проектов реформирования Национальной валюты Украины. Заявленный срок появления новой валюты – 4-ый квартал 2017 года. Как отметила Юлия Лях, работа идет полным ходом и на сегодняшний день уже разработаны основные концепции и план. Проект рассчитан на 4 года и к 2020 году украинцы в полной мере смогут пользоваться новой электронный валютой.

Проект проводится Национальным банком Украины. Отметим, что по законодательству Украины выпускать электронную валюту имеет право только Нацбанк.

Проект имеет название «НСП Простор». Он будет реализован на основе технологии Blockchain. Blockchain – это база данных, где и будет храниться вся информация о пользователях системы.

Нет никакого сомнения, что данная валюта станет основной при безналичных расчетах. Дело в том что уже на сегодняшний день в Украине запрещены самые основные платежные системы – это всем нам привычные киты мирового денежного обращения — Яндекс.Деньги, WebMoney, QIWI Wallet, Wallet one/Единый кошелек.

Конечно же, большинство специалистов считают, что Украина уже в который раз сама усложняет себе жизнь. Внедрение новой системы потребует денег, которых у страны и так нет, да и к тому же – зачем отказываться от мировых марок в пользу того, чего еще даже нет… Это все равно что изобретать велосипед.

Ну что ж, реализация проекта не за горами. Так что будем ждать…