049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Anelik Bank has announced that now users of the electronic system Yandex Money have the ability to make transfers through their international monetary system. It is convenient for those who regularly send funds to their relatives in another country. The conditions of the transfer is very soft, so any problems customers have should arise.

The translation is as follows: the client Yandex money comes into your account, and enters their full name on the passport, the country to which will go the transfer, the transfer amount and the mobile number. After that, the screen will display the exchange rate for a given country and the total amount of transfer with the Commission Unistream Bank. The Commission will be from 0 to 3% of the amount transferred. In a month the client Yandex Money may send no more than 600 thousand rubles. The sum of one transfer must be within 100 RUB 100 thousand.

Translation can be accomplished only by the identified user of the system Yandex Money. If you have registered or anonymous account, you will have to identify one of the suggested ways: by sending your details by post, sending their data via the Internet.

After the transfer, the money is coming in 10 minutes, regardless of destination. So according to statistics, Yandex Money often the money is sent to India, China, Germany, Thailand and CIS countries.

Unistream points are located around the world. Only in Russia more than 200 thousand, and abroad – more than 80 thousand. This includes directly Unistream points and joint points of Unistream with other banks and payment systems.

Users of Yandex Money have the opportunity to use and other transfer systems: Idram, Contact, Western uniоn. It is worth noting that the number of people making transfers, is growing exponentially. So for the year 2016 using the system was sent in 2 times more money than in 2015.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Юнистрим Банк объявил о том, что теперь пользователи электронной системы Яндекс Деньги имеют возможность осуществлять переводы через их международную денежную систему. Это удобно для тех, кто систематически высылает средства своим родственникам в другую страну. Условия перевода очень мягкие, поэтому особых проблем у клиентов возникнуть не должно.

Перевод проходит следующим образом: клиент Яндекс денег заходит в свой личный кабинет, вводит свое полное имя по паспорту, страну, в которую пойдет перевод, сумму перевода и номер мобильного телефона. После этого на экране появится курс валют для данной страны и общая сумма перевода с учетом комиссии Юнистрим банка. Комиссия составит от 0 до 3 % от суммы перевода. В месяц клиент Яндекс Денег может отправить не более 600 тыс. рублей. При этом сумма одного перевода должна быть в рамках 100 руб. – 100 тыс. руб.

Перевод может осуществить только идентифицированный пользователь системы Яндекс Деньги. Если же вы имеете именной или анонимный счет, вам придется идентифицироваться одним им предложных способов: прислав свои данные по почте, прислав свои данные через интернет.

После проведения перевода, деньги приходят уже через 10 минут, независимо от пункта назначения. Так по статистике Яндекс Денег чаще всего деньги отправляются в Индию, Китай, Германию, Тайланд и страны СНГ.

Пункты Юнистрим находятся по всему миру. Только в России их более 200 тысяч, а за рубежом – более 80 тысяч. Сюда входят и непосредственно пункты Юнистрим и совместные пункты Юнистрим с другими банками и платежными системами.

Пользователи Яндекс Денег имеют возможность воспользоваться и другими системами перевода: Idram, Contact, Western uniоn. Стоит заметить, что число людей, осуществляющих переводы, растет в геометрической прогрессии. Так за 2016 год через вышеупомянутые системы было отправлено в 2 раза больше денег, чем в 2015 году.