049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

All the ways to know the wallet number in WebMoney

If you have just registered in the system WebMoney, then, of course, fully understand it the first time quite difficult. Many beginners, once agreed with the employer about the payment in your WebMoney wallet, wonder: “And, actually, what’s in my purse?”

So when you register on WebMoney, you were given a personal WMID. It’s not a purse number and your user ID (a special number during registration). It is best to write on his notebook. When you register you had to put on your computer one of the versions of the application, WM Keeper Mini, Classic or Light. If you use WebMoney through a smartphone then you probably already put the app Keeper Mobile.

If you have installed the Webmoney Keeper (the safe option to work with WebMoney), to sign in, enter your WMID and password. Room WMIDНажмите on the tab “Purses” and you will find a list of their wallets. Usually the user opens the ruble and dollar purses, although only on WebMoney there are 8 kinds of currencies. To copy the account number directly from the Keeper, press the right mouse button on the wallet, then Copy purse number to the clipboard.

Number of purses in WebMoney are here

If you use a lightweight version – Mini Webmoney, please visit the WebMoney website, enter your details, confirm your input with using SMS or system authorization E-NUM, if you have it installed on your mobile. Numbers of the purses you can see in the tab “finances” (wallet icon).

One last way to know the numbers of their wallets – through the mobile app. So, if you use WebMoney via mobile phone, log in to the installed application Webmoney Keeper, click on the financial tab and you will see their wallets with the numbers and amounts of money that they are.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Все способы узнать номер кошелька в WebMoney

Если вы недавно зарегистрировались в системе Вебмани, то, конечно, полностью разобраться в ней с первого раза довольно сложно. Многие новички, после того, как договорились с работодателем об оплате на свой Вебмани кошелек, задаются вопросом: « А, собственно, какой номер у моего кошелька?»

Итак, когда вы регистрировались на Вебмани, вам выдавали персональный WMID. Это не номер кошелька, а ваш идентификатор (специальный номер при регистрации). Его лучше всего записать себе в блокнотик. При регистрации вы должны были поставить на свой компьютер одну из версий приложения WM Keeper — Mini, Light или Classic. Если вы пользуетесь Вебмани через смартфон, то вы, скорее всего, уже поставили приложение Keeper Mobile.

Если вы устанавливали на компьютер Webmoney Keeper (самый безопасный вариант для работы с Вебмани), для входа в него введите свой WMID и пароль. Номер WMIDНажмите на вкладку «Кошельки» и вы обнаружите список своих кошельков. Обычно пользователи открывают рублевый и долларовый кошельки, хотя всего на Вебмани существует 8 видов валют. Чтобы скопировать номер кошелька прямо из Кипера, нажмите правой кнопкой мыши на кошелек, затем – Копировать номер кошелька в буфер.

Номера кошельков в WebMoney находятся здесь

Если вы пользуетесь облегченной версией — Mini Webmoney, зайдите на сайт Вебмани, введите свои данные, подтвердите свой вход с помощь СМС или же системы авторизации E-NUM, если вы ее устанавливали на свой мобильный. Номера своих кошельков вы сможете посмотреть во вкладке «Финансы» (значок кошелька).

Остался последний способ, как узнать номера своих кошельков – через мобильное приложение. Итак, если вы пользуетесь Вебмани через мобильник, войдите в установленное приложение Webmoney Keeper, нажмите на вкладку «Финансы» и вы увидите свои кошельки с номерами и денежными суммами, которые на них лежат.