System bonus not working!

049282223299
BL:
8-800-7751705
Operator offline

Transfer of money with purses of WebMoney to Yandex money is carried out using several key ways. Wondering how to transfer WebMoney to Yandex, you need to bind to a WebMoney purse Yandex money, then the owner may, at any time to operate the two currencies. The Commission is 4.5%, and in addition, there is a still a few key terms. However, if you avoid these difficulties and want fast and guaranteed transfer money from one payment system to another, then the best option would be to exchange WebMoney to Yandex money here with the help of our service.

Further information will tell you how to bind the Yandex. money to WebMoney.

So, the service is available only to citizens of the Russian Federation, the account in Yandex money must go through the identification procedure. She has 3 levels:

Anonymous. It is issued at check-in when the client has a limit account in 15 thousand rubles, can only pay on the territory of Russia, cannot make transfers and withdrawals there is only 1 way – through ATM via MasterCard Yandex Money.
Registered. It is also available only to citizens of the Russian Federation, but the payment here can be done around the world already. The limit of the purse is equal to 60 thousand rubles, the funds can be sent by any user of this resource, withdrawal of funds is made by Visa card and MasterCard, MasterCard, Yandex Money and using the system Alfa-click;
Identified. Here, the user has 250 thousand roubles limit, all methods of removing and translations, as well as the possibility of paying bills throughout the world.

Answering the question whether it is possible to translate Yandex money, WebMoney, note that the owner of the WebMoney purse should have a level Certificate from formal and above with the condition that the information given on both sites are the same.

For direct binding, you go to the page in WebMoney, activate the service of linking accounts” and sеlect the option Yandex money.
Then selected R-purse, specify the his number and pressed the option “Continue”.
The client is offered the code of the bind operation that you want to copy.
Within 48 hours you must log into your account Yandex money and confirm the binding, which press the option “Balance” and then the link is entered the pairing code.
Followed on both platforms will be a special panel with the designation of services. Use them to transfer money. Yandex money to do this, click the option “Settings” then “Payment systems” and “Translate”.
>In WebMoney you need to go to the category “Wallets”, click on “Yandex money”. And then click on “Recharge wallet”.

Limit transfer from WebMoney to Yandex money is 300 thousand rubles per month, and the amount of a single payment not more than 15 thousand rubles. The minimum transfer amount equal to 10 rubles. Regardless of the amount of the payment, the Commission is 4.5%. Attention should be paid to security issues. At some sites the user can be prompted to make the exchange WebMoney to Yandex money without the binding of the purse. In this case, you should use only proven resources, which managed to acquire a reputation of a reliable partner.

Transfer of funds occurs within a few minutes, however, in some situations there may be delays. Worry is not worth it, especially since the client can always contact our support team and get all the required information about the transaction process. It is important to remember that the binding only covers the ruble wallets, currency WebMoney account can’t be bound, as to his translations.

If desired, the owner of the account in Yandex money and WebMoney always has the option to cancel the binding. To do this, go to the appropriate section and activate the special option “unbind”. Subsequently, it can always be restored, however, the whole procedure is performed again.

Mobile version only
49 queries in 0.1714529991 seconds.

778284995493
BL: 1423
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Перевод денежных средств с кошельков Вебмани на Яндекс деньги осуществляется при помощи нескольких основных способов. Задавшись вопросом как с Вебмани перевести на Яндекс, необходимо для начала привязать Вебмани к кошельку на сервисе Яндекс деньги, после чего его владелец может в любое время оперировать обеими валютами. При этом комиссия составляет 4,5%, а кроме этого, имеет место еще несколько ключевых условий. Однако если вы избегаете этих сложностей и хотите быстро и с гарантией перевести деньги с одной платежной системы в другую, то оптимальным вариантом станет обмен Вебмани на Яндекс деньги здесь, с помощью нашего сервиса.

Дальнейшая информация подскажет, как привязать Яндекс деньги к Вебмани.

Итак, сервис доступен исключительно гражданам Российской Федерации, счет на Яндекс деньгах должен пройти процедуру идентификации. На площадке она имеет 3 уровня:

  • Анонимный. Он выдается при регистрации, когда клиент имеет лимит счета в 15 тыс. рублей, может оплачивать покупки только на территории России, не может осуществлять переводы, а снятие денег происходит лишь 1 способом – через банкомат посредством сервиса MasterCard Яндекс Деньги.
  • Именной. Он также доступен лишь гражданам РФ, но оплату здесь можно совершать уже по всему миру. Лимит кошелька здесь равен 60 тыс. рублей, средства можно отправлять любым пользователям ресурса, снятие денег осуществляется на карту Visa и MasterCard, через MasterCard Яндекс Деньги и с использованием системы Альфа-клик;
  • Идентифицированный. Здесь пользователь имеет 250 тыс. рублей лимита, все способы снятия и переводов, а также возможность оплаты счетов по всему миру.

Отвечая на вопрос можно ли перевести Яндекс деньги на Вебмани, отметим, что владелец кошелька WebMoney должен иметь уровень Аттестата от формального и выше с условием, что данные, указанные на обеих площадках, совпадают.

  • Для непосредственной привязки необходимо зайти на страницу в WebMoney, активировать «сервис привязки счетов» и выбрать опцию Яндекс деньги.
  • Затем выбирается R-кошелек, указывается его номер и нажимается опция «Продолжить».
  • Клиенту предлагается код операции привязки, который нужно скопировать.
  • В течение 48 часов необходимо зайти в свой аккаунт в Яндекс деньгах и подтвердить привязку, для чего нажимается опция «Баланс» и в появившейся ссылке вводится код привязки.
  • Следом на обеих площадках появятся специальные панели с обозначением сервисов. Их используют для перевода денег. В Яндекс деньгах для этого кликают опцию «Настройки», затем «Платежные системы» и «Перевести».
  • >В сервисе WebMoney нужно зайти в категорию «Кошельки», нажать на «Яндекс деньги». А следом кликнуть «Пополнить с кошелька».

Лимит переводов с Вебмани на Яндекс деньги составляет 300 тыс. рублей в месяц, а сумма единовременного платежа не больше 15 тыс. рублей. Минимальная сумма перевода равна 10 рублей. Независимо от суммы выплаты, комиссия составляет 4,5%. Пристальное внимание следует уделить и вопросам безопасности. На некоторых площадках пользователю могут предложить совершить обмен Вебмани на Яндекс деньги без привязки кошелька. В этом случае следует пользоваться только проверенными ресурсами, успевшими обзавестись репутацией надежного партнера.

Зачисление денег происходит в течение нескольких минут, однако, в некоторых ситуациях возможны задержки. Волноваться при этом не стоит, тем более что клиент всегда может обратиться в службу поддержки и получить всю необходимую информацию о ходе транзакции. Важно помнить, что привязка охватывает только рублевые кошельки, валютный счет WebMoney привязывать нельзя, как и получать с него переводы.

При желании владелец счета в Яндекс деньгах и WebMoney всегда имеет возможность аннулировать привязку. Для этого необходимо зайти в соответствующий раздел и активировать специальную опцию «Отменить привязку». Впоследствии ее всегда можно будет восстановить, однако вся процедура производится заново.