049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Electronics Store Gearbest.com and WebMoney Transfer is carried out several joint actions from 29 August to 3 September. In the calculation for WebMoney buyers get the opportunity to participate in an “instant” sale with 50% discount, as well as the drawing of valuable prizes.

During the flash sales prices of the goods from the section “Instant sale will be drastically reduced. Among the lots: robot vacuum ILIFE X5, CHUWI VI10 PLUS, waterproof quadcopter, the inner tube and much more. Discount up to -50% only applies to a calculation for WebMoney, this promotion starts on August 30 at 10: 00 Moscow time.

Prize draws and discounts of up to 25% will be held daily from August 31 to September 3 in the group vk.com/gearbest. Among the prizes action camera Elephone ELE Explorer, fitness tracker Mi Band Xiaomi 1S, the smartphone UMI Super, XIAOMI Redmi Note Pro 3 16GB, memory card 32 GB. The winners in the draw of discounts in the amount of 10-25% of the committed orders will receive an assessment in the format of cash back to the store Gearbest.com. To participate you must make a purchase during the promotion period, join the group and leave the order number under the appropriate post.

Gearbest_III_900x414

778284995493
BL: 1423
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Магазин электроники Gearbest.com и WebMoney Transfer проводят сразу несколько совместных акций с 29 августа по 3 сентября. При расчете за WebMoney покупатели получают возможность участия в «мгновенной» распродаже со скидкой 50%, а также розыгрышах ценных призов.

Во время flash-распродажи цены на товары из раздела «Мгновенная распродажа» будут резко снижены. Среди лотов: робот-пылесос ILIFE X5, планшет CHUWI VI10 PLUS, водонепроницаемый квадрокоптер, автокамера и многое другое. Скидка до -50% производится только при расчете за WebMoney, данная акция стартует 30 августа в 10-00 по московскому времени.

Розыгрыши призов и скидок до 25% будут проходить ежедневно с 31 августа по 3 сентября в группе vk.com/gearbest. Среди призов экшн-камера Elephone ELE Explorer, фитнес-трекер Xiaomi Mi Band 1S, смартфоны UMI Super, XIAOMI Redmi Note 3 Pro 16GB, карты памяти на 32 ГБ. Победители в розыгрыше скидок на сумму 10-25% от совершенных заказов получат начисления в формате кэшбэк на счет магазина Gearbest.com. Для участия необходимо совершить покупку в период акции, вступить в группу и оставить номер заказа под соответствующим постом.

Gearbest_III_900x414