049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Business Social network WebMoney events and received a significant redesign and several new features to simplify the solution of collective problems.

events.webmoney.ru and are already using more than 9 million users for project management, monitoring and goal setting, working with personal and business pages, as well as communication with business partners.

the new version greatly improved the search function. You can search using numerous filters: groups, events, contacts, tasks, messages, documents, or using the option “Anywhere”.

Now you don’t miss an invitation to a new group, the request to add to contacts or mention your profile in the discussions – all notifications are collected in a single element at the top of the screen.

The files in the group will be easier to add with the function of drug-and-drop, and list all the files in the group is now reflected in a separate sidebar on the right.

a Number of changes have occurred in the business pages. You can change the design of the page by downloading the appropriate cover, and immediately start fundraising for your project. This tool is especially useful if you have your own website.

The possibility of raising funds for projects in the events directly connected with the service now WebMoney financing. Selecting “fundraising” for funding in the framework of the business page, the project for funding and the widgets are generated automatically. At the same time, on the business page appears a block of collecting funds.

Work with WebMoney events has become more convenient not only from a stationary computer but also from mobile devices thanks to the improved adaptability of the site.

900x414-even

778284995493
BL: 1445
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор offline

Деловая социальная сеть WebMoney Events получила значительный редизайн и целый ряд принципиально новых функций, упрощающих решение коллективных задач.

Сеть events.webmoney.ru уже используют более 9 млн пользователей для управления проектами, контроля и постановки задач, работы с персональными и бизнес-страницами, а также общения с деловыми партнерами.

В новой версии значительно усовершенствована функция поиска. Вы можете искать, применяя множество фильтров: по группам, событиям, контактам, задачам, сообщениям, документам или же используя опцию «Везде».

Теперь вы не пропустите приглашение в новые группы, запрос на добавление в контакты или упоминание вашего профиля в обсуждениях – все уведомления собраны в одном элементе в верхней части экрана.

Файлы в группе станет удобнее добавлять c помощью функции drug-and-drop, а список всех файлов группы теперь отражен в отдельной боковой панели справа.

Ряд изменений претерпели бизнес-страницы. Вы можете изменить дизайн страницы, загрузив соответствующую обложку, и сразу же начать сбор средств в пользу вашего проекта. Такой инструмент особенно удобен, если у вас нет собственного сайта.

Возможность сбора средств для проектов в Events теперь напрямую связана с сервисом WebMoney Funding. При выборе опции «Сбор средств» для финансирования в рамках бизнес-страницы, проект на Funding и виджеты формируются автоматически. Одновременно с этим, на бизнес-странице появляется блок сбора средств.

Работать с WebMoney Events стало удобнее не только со стационарного компьютера, но и с мобильных устройств благодаря усовершенствованной адаптивности сайта.

900x414-even