049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Methods WebMoney to Yandex.Money

Many users have multiple e-wallets. However, not all account holders know how to carry out a transfer from the purse WebMoney to Yandex account. For this there are various methods, the choice of which take into account the speed of translation and the amount of interest rate.
Using the WebMoney account

Binding electronic billing provides a quick and simple way of interaction. It is important that the user had opened both accounts: Yandex and WebMoney. To bind the first purse to the second is easy:

To get authorized at WebMoney. It is important to note that needs to be obtained a formal certificate.
To login to your account Yandex. It is important that the status was nominal.
WebMoney to tie the purse Yandex. Money.
Wait for the verification code and go to the page POISON.
After being prompted with a verification code you can immediately take advantage of the transfer.

After that, the owner of purses will be able to transfer money from one account to another. Each account will be displayed on the purse.

There is another way is the transfer card. For this WebMoney account you need to choose a funds transfer to a Bank card. No matter what organization it is released. The main thing that was implemented linking to Yandex money.

Snap wallet

Another simple option – transfer with the use of the service POISON. For this you need to use to recharge electronic account located at the bottom of the page. The Commission is 4.5%. You can translate up to 15 thousand rubles per day, or 300 thousand per month. The user must:

On the page of Yandex click on the button WebMoney.
To be identified through filling an online application. This allows you to get personal status.
Then, returning to the page translation, you need to refer to the instructions for binding the purse WebMoney. After going through all the steps you can see how each account will appear another panel of the purse.

Now you can go to the page of the Webmoney at any time and choose the option to add wallet. To help all users a calculator that will calculate a Commission for a certain amount of the withdrawal.

The use of exchangers

Many of you know already that there are virtual exchanges that help to quickly transfer money. It is important before the procedure to check them, so as not to fall for scams. Other resources allow you to transfer funds to citizens of Russia and non-residents, i.e. foreign citizens staying in the territory of the Russian Federation.

To exchange WebMoney to POISON without registering the purse. Some online exchangers offer low-interest when you transfer. Can be converted not only rubles but also the other currency at the exchange rate.

Centralized systems monitored sites, to offer customers the best conditions. On the website you can see a table with the numbers in real time. The visitor selects the exchange WebMoney on Yandex address means, and it shows the rating of currency exchangers that can perform this operation.

After selecting the service, you can click on a row and automatically get to the site. Enter the account details and the amount you need to translate. The calculator will show the Commission. It is important to remember about the features: the exchange is only already tied the purse and the sum of the percentages may be different for each resource in the big or smaller party.

Some are transferred using Bank cards. For this you need to conduct a transaction with WebMoney for a Bank card bound, and then with her on Yandex purse. You can save 1% of the funds.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Способы обмена WebMoney на Yandex.Money

У многих пользователей имеется несколько электронных кошельков. Однако не все владельцы таких счетов знают, как осуществить перевод с кошелька Вебмани на Яндекс счет. Для этого есть различные способы, при выборе которых учитывают скорость перевода и сумму процентного коэффициента.

Использование аккаунта WebMoney

Привязка электронных счетов обеспечивает быстрый и простой вариант взаимодействия. Важно, чтобы у пользователя были открыты оба счета: на Яндексе и Вебмани. Привязать первый кошелек ко второму легко:

  • Пройти авторизацию в Вебмани. Важно обратить внимание, что должен быть получен формальный аттестат.
  • Войти в личный кабинет Яндекс. Важно, чтобы статус был именным.
  • В Вебмани привязать кошелек Яндекс. Деньги.
  • Дождаться проверочного кода и зайти на страницу ЯД.
  • После подтверждения запроса с помощью проверочного кода можно сразу же воспользоваться преимуществами перевода.

После этого владелец кошельков сможет без проблем переводить деньги с одного счета на другой. В каждом аккаунте будут высвечиваться ссылки на другой кошелек.

Есть еще один способ – это перевод посредством карт. Для этого в аккаунте Вебмани нужно выбрать перевод средств на карту банка. Не имеет значения, какой организацией она выпущена. Главное, чтобы была осуществлена привязка к Яндекс деньгам.

Интерфейс WebMoney

Привязка кошелька

Еще один простой вариант – перевод с использованием самого сервиса ЯД. Для этого нужно воспользоваться разделом для пополнения электронного счета, расположенного внизу страницы. Комиссия составляет 4,5%. Перевести можно до 15 тысяч рублей в сутки или 300 тысяч за месяц. Пользователю необходимо:

  • На странице Яндекса нажать на кнопку Вебмани.
  • Пройти идентификацию посредством заполнения онлайн анкеты. Это позволяет получить именной статус.
  • Затем, вернувшись на страницу переводов, нужно обратиться к инструкции по привязке кошелька Вебмани. Пройдя все шаги, можно увидеть, как в каждом аккаунте появится панель другого кошелька.

Теперь можно зайти на страницу Webmoney в любой момент и выбрать опцию пополнения кошелька. В помощь всем пользователям калькулятор, который поможет рассчитать комиссию на определенную сумму вывода денег.

Список кошельков WebMoney

Использование обменников

Уже многие знают о том, что существуют виртуальные обменники, помогающие быстро перевести деньги. Важно перед осуществлением процедуры проверить их, чтобы не попасть на мошенников. Сторонние ресурсы позволяют переводить денежные средства как гражданам России, так и нерезидентам, то есть иностранным гражданам, проживающим на территории РФ.

Провести обмен WebMoney на ЯД можно без привязки кошелька. Некоторые онлайн обменники предлагают выгодный низкий процент при переводе. Можно конвертировать не только рубли, но и другую валюту по курсу.

Централизованные системы мониторят сайты, чтобы предложить клиентам выгодные условия. На сайте можно увидеть табло с цифрами в реальном времени. Посетитель выбирает обмен Вебмани на адрес Яндекс средств, и ему показывается рейтинг обменных пунктов, которые могут совершить эту операцию.

После выбора сервиса можно нажать на строку и автоматически попасть на сайт. Вводят реквизиты и сумму, которую нужно перевести. Калькулятор покажет комиссию. Важно помнить об особенностях: обмен происходит только на уже привязанный кошелек, а сумма процентов может отличаться на каждом ресурсе в большую или меньшую сторону.

Некоторые осуществляют перевод с помощью карты банка. Для этого нужно провести транзакцию с Вебмани на привязанную карту банка, а затем с нее на Яндекс кошелек. При этом можно сэкономить 1% средств.