049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Employees of the analytical Department of “Yandex Money” claim that in 2016 the population of Russia began to spend more money to repay loans via the Internet. So compared to 2015, the number of payers increased by 8 %, and the number of payments grew by 32%. The average repayment amount in the country in 2016 amounted to RUB 2 928

Further, the employees of Yandex Money has studied the solvency across regions and came to the conclusion that most take loans through the Internet people from the Central Federal district. The most active here, of course, residents of St. Petersburg (the number of taxpayers here increased by 8%) and Moscow (10%). In these cities the average payment is 3 098 3 310 RUB and RUB, respectively. The smallest amount you pay for online loans residents of Siberia, the average amount here is 2 683 rubles.

It should be noted that according to the center for analysts NAFI, over the last 5 years 45% of our fellow citizens appealed to the Bank for a loan, of which 65% of the active population, the rest – senior citizens receiving benefits. Least likely to take out loans residents of the Altai, and here the average loan amount is 105 500 rubles., while in the Chukotka region of the average loan is equal to the sum 482 200 rubles, the highest figure in the country. In St. Petersburg people take loans of an average value of 230 700 rubles., in Moscow – 264 800 RUB.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Сотрудники аналитического отдела «Яндекс Денег» утверждают, что в 2016 году население России стало тратить больше денег на погашение кредитов через интернет. Так по сравнению с 2015 годом, число плательщиков возросло на 8 %, а количество платежей выросло на 32%. Средняя сумма погашения по стране в 2016 году составляла 2 928 руб.

Далее работники Яндекс Денег изучили платежеспособность по регионам и пришли к выводу, что больше всех берут кредиты через интернет люди из Центрального федерального округа. Самые активные здесь, конечно же, жители Питера (количество плательщиков здесь возросло на 8%) и Москвы (на 10%). В этих городах средний платеж составляет 3 098 руб. и 3 310 руб. соответственно. Самые маленькие суммы платят за интернет-кредиты жители Сибири, средняя сумма здесь составляет 2 683 рубля.

Следует отметить, что по данным центра аналитики НАФИ, за последние 5 лет 45% наших сограждан обратились в банк за кредитом, из них 65% активного населения, остальные – пенсионеры и граждане, пользующиеся льготами. Реже всего берут кредиты жители Алтая, и здесь средняя сумма кредита составляет 105 500 руб., в то время как в Чукотском районе средний кредит равняется сумме 482 200 руб., это самый высокий показатель по стране. В Питере население берет кредиты на среднюю сумму 230 700 руб., в Москве — 264 800 руб.