049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Good news for fans of the game PlayStation. Now they can use the maps subscription “PlayStation Plus” system Yandex Money, as well as digital maps of replenishment PlayStation. New items can be purchased directly on the website of the system Yandex Money.

You can use them to benefit personally or to make a gift. Cards are issued in the amount of RUB 1 thousand, 2.5 thousand roubles and 4 thousand. membership Card while there are 3 and 6 months.

Now about how to use the cards. After payment you will receive an activation code. It can be used only once within a year from the date of payment. If you want to make a gift, send to a friend code by any convenient means, such as mail and messenger do.

Is possible to buy recharge cards using the anonymous wallet. If you are the owner of the registered or identified the wallet, go to PS Store and app on the PS4. There you can easily make a Deposit wallet, Yandex Money.

049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Оператор offline

Приятная новость для любителей игры ПлейСтейшен. Теперь они могут воспользоваться картами подписки «ПлейСтейшен Плюс» от системы Яндекс Деньги, а также цифровыми картами пополнения ПлейСтейшен. Новинки можно приобрести непосредственно на сайте системы Яндекс Деньги.

Ими вы можете пользоваться лично либо сделать подарок. Карты пополнения выпускаются на суммы 1 тыс. руб., 2,5 тыс. руб. и 4 тыс. руб. Карты подписки пока что существуют на 3 и 6 месяцев.

Теперь о том, как пользоваться картами. После оплаты услуги вы получите код активации. Его можно использовать только один раз в течение года с момента оплаты. Если вы хотите сделать подарок, перешлите код другу любым удобным для вас способом, например почтой и ли мессенджером.

Есть возможность приобрести карты пополнения, воспользовавшись анонимным кошельком. Если вы владелец именного или идентифицированного кошелька, заходите на сайт PS Store и в приложение на PS4. Там вы легко сможете совершить пополнение бумажника Яндекс Деньгами.