049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

How to order plastic card QIWI

Service Visa QIWI Wallet, including the issuance of plastic cards are in high demand among Russians. He contributes the ease of use, comfort and impressive functionality, which allows to perform multiple operations and store of savings, besides having a Qiwi Visa Classic you solved one of the problems is the withdrawal of funds from Kiwi purse, such as kiwi on the map of Sberbank. Ordering the card, which is called QIWI Visa Plastic, can realize every account holder in the system. To him and is the binding card and during the payment for goods and services from the account the money deducted. There is no need to perform transfers and transactions that saves time, turning the map into popular among the users. For receiving you need:

To create QIWI personal Cabinet;
To enter into the category of “Bank card”;
From the list that appears, choose card QIWI Visa Plastic;
Fill the form with personal data;
Activate the option “buy”.

Delivery is via courier service and the Mail of Russia, in the first case, the service will cost 425 rubles through the post office is 100. Shipping is available only on the territory of the Russian Federation.

However, the card can be purchased in conventional stores, choosing from a provided list of nearby option.

Thus, the order and receive a plastic card QIWI Visa Wallet, requires minimal time and effort, after which a owner provides a set of functionality. In particular, You can withdraw cash at any ATM in the world, working with VISA.

The system produces a virtual card, designed for use in the network. The owner receives the security code and password that allows you to pay for goods and services on the Internet. Operations as secure internal system so that users don’t have to worry for the safety calculations.

Payment service QIWI Visa Wallet is constantly working to improve their services, trying to make them as simple and comfortable for customers.

778284995493
BL: 1423
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Как заказать пластиковую карту QIWI

Услуги сервиса QIWI Visa Wallet, включая выпуск пластиковых карт, пользуются широким спросом у россиян. Ему способствует простота использования, удобство и внушительный функционал, позволяющий производить множество операций и хранить сбережения, кроме того, имея карту Qiwi Visa Classic у вас решается одна из проблем — вывод денег с Киви кошелька, например с Киви на карту Сбербанка. Заказ карточки, которая носит название QIWI Visa Plastic, может осуществить каждый владелец счета в системе. К нему и осуществляется привязка карты, а во время оплаты покупок и услуг со счета списываются деньги. Здесь не требуется выполнять переводы и транзакции, что существенно экономит время, превращая карту в востребованный у пользователей сервис. Для ее получения нужно:

  • Завести в системе QIWI личный кабинет;
  • Войти в категорию «банковские карты»;
  • Из перечня появившихся карт выбрать QIWI Visa Plastic;
  • Заполнить форму с указанием личных данных;
  • Активировать опцию «купить».

Доставка осуществляется с помощью курьерской службы и Почты России, в первом случае сервис обойдется в 425 рублей, через почтовое отделение — в 100 рублей. Доставка доступна только на территории РФ.

Вместе с тем карту можно приобрести и в обычных магазинах, выбрав из представленного на сайте списка близлежащий вариант.

Итак, заказ и получение пластиковой карты QIWI Visa Wallet требует минимального времени и усилий, после чего в распоряжении владельца оказывается широкий набор функциональных возможностей. В частности, Вы можете снимать наличные в любом банкомате мира, работающем с VISA.

Система выпускает и виртуальные карты, предназначенные для использования в сети. При этом владелец получает защитный код и логин, позволяющие рассчитываться за товары и услуги в интернете. Операции максимально защищены внутренней системой, так что пользователи могут не беспокоиться за безопасность расчетов.

Платежный сервис QIWI Visa Wallet постоянно работает над совершенствованием своих услуг, стараясь сделать их максимально простыми и комфортными для клиентов.