049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

How to tie the Qiwi to WebMoney?

Flagships of the Russian industry of e-money services remain WebMoney and Kiwi. Until recently, they were in a state of tough competition, challenging each other the top position in the ranking. However, life does not stand still, and money does not like confrontation, and then a certain both sites have moved from rivalry to constructive dialogue. In the framework of the customer service available mutual binding of wallets ensuring the functioning on the principle of flowing vessels.

How to bind to WebMoney QIWI

Here the customer can have the funds in the account of one of the services to make payments and other actions with using the functionality of second site. Binding is carried out in several stages and provides for the mandatory conditions. These include the level of the Certificate not below Formal in the WebMoney system, and all data must go through the verification process. Among other things it provides for sending a scanned image of the passport information on the online platform.

The Kiwi requirements are considerably softer, since the system operates on the basis of the phone number. In Russia it is impossible to obtain documents without, respectively, the client system is checked by default. An additional requirement is the coincidence of the phone number specified during registration in WebMoney, so that decorated the expense of Kiwi, as well as the identity of the client is Russian jurisdiction.

If all conditions are met, the procedure is performed in several stages:

To begin, the user enters personal account on WebMoney, find the link “Service linking accounts” and clicks on it.
Here he presented various options for binding, from which he chooses the “QIWI wallet”;
In the appeared window specify the number of purse WMR (for binding permitted only ruble accounts), the system may withdraw his money on demand, there is a limit. Here hammered the Kiwi room, and then the user chooses the option “Continue”;
POPs up a window with a locking code and a link to the website of Kiwi, where the procedure is performed;
Here, the client is authenticated, then presses the “Work with accounts”, then “New account”;
In the form specified personal information, the number of purse WebMoney, limits, then the user confirms the action by clicking the option “Bind”;
Subject to all conditions in WebMoney will be a pop up window with information about successful completion of the procedure, and in the section “Working with accounts” on Kiwi – notification.

At any moment the binding can be undone using the same mechanism.

Binding WebMoney to Qiwi, and on the contrary a necessary procedure if you frequently make financial transactions from one payment system to another, however, if you transfer money from WebMoney to Qiwi not often, it is easier to use the service to transfer money from WebMoney to QIWI. Procedure hope and completely safe, in addition, by using our service, you will save on Commission.

778284995493
BL: 1445
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор offline

Как привязать Киви к Вебмани?

Флагманами российской индустрии электронных денег остаются сервисы Вебмани и Киви. До недавнего времени они находились в состоянии жесткой конкуренции, оспаривая друг у друга верхнюю позицию в рейтинге. Однако жизнь не стоит на месте, а деньги не любят конфронтации, и с определенных пор обе площадки перешли от соперничества к конструктивному диалогу. В его рамках клиентам доступен сервис взаимной привязки кошельков, обеспечивающий функционирование по принципу перетекающих сосудов.

Как привязать WebMoney к QIWI

Здесь клиенту достаточно иметь средства на счету одного из сервисов, чтобы совершать платежи и другие действия с помощью функционала второй площадки. Привязка осуществляется в несколько этапов и предусматривает обязательные условия. К ним относится уровень Аттестата не ниже Формального в системе Вебмани, причем все данные должны пройти процедуру подтверждения. Среди прочего она предусматривает отсылку сканированного изображения паспортной информации на сайт площадки.

В Киви требования существенно мягче, поскольку система функционирует на основе телефонного номера. В России его невозможно получить без документов, соответственно клиент системы проверен по умолчанию. Дополнительным требованием является совпадение телефонного номера, указанного при регистрации в Вебмани, с тем, на который оформлен счет Киви, а также принадлежность клиента российской юрисдикции.

Если все условия соблюдены, процедура выполняется в несколько этапов:

  • Для начала пользователь заходит в личный кабинет на Вебмани, находит ссылку «Сервис привязки счетов» и переходит по ней.
  • Здесь ему представлены различные варианты привязки, из которых он выбирает «Киви кошелек»;
  • В появившемся окне указывается номер кошелька WMR (к привязке допускаются только рублевые счета), системе разрешается списывать с него деньги по запросу, устанавливается лимит. Здесь же вбивается номер Киви, после чего пользователь нажимает опцию «Продолжить»;
  • Всплывает окно с кодом привязки и активной ссылкой на сайт Киви, где и завершается процедура;
  • Здесь клиент авторизуется, жмет «Работа со счетами», далее «Новый счет»;
  • В форме указывается личная информация, номер кошелька Вебмани, лимиты, после чего пользователь подтверждает действия, кликнув опцию «Привязать»;
  • При соблюдении всех условий в Вебмани всплывет окошко с информацией об успешном завершении процедуры, а в разделе «Работа со счетами» на Киви — соответствующее уведомление.

В любой момент привязку можно отменить, воспользовавшись идентичным механизмом.

Привязка WebMoney к Qiwi и наоборот необходимая процедура, если вы часто совершаете финансовые переводы из одной платежной системы в другую, однако, если вы переводите деньги с WebMoney на Qiwi не часто, то проще воспользоваться сервисом перевода денег с WebMoney на Киви. Процедура надежда и полностью безопасна, кроме того, воспользовавшись нашим сервисом, вы экономите на комиссии.