049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

Working on expanding the list of client currency WebMoney in 2005 organized purses WMY. Here are the electronic analog of the Uzbek national currency – soums. Within 5 years the guarantee was implemented by the Uzbek Agency providing users with a reliable commitment. It is no wonder that most purses were opened in the name of the citizens of Uzbekistan, and cash in the accounts system provided to them by right of ownership in the form of bonds.

The exchange and transmission owner has transferred their rights to the guarantor, and when sending funds to another wallet user. Since 2010 in the role of official guarantor is a company Tillo-Garant. She was in Tashkent and accepts written complaints concerning the functioning of purses WMY. However, for a long time to work it failed and in 2010 announced the termination of its own activities. Since then, an electronic analog of a national currency in Uzbekistan does not exist. A flurry of complaints from owners, had considered for several months, but the account was frozen.

My own comments were made by the representatives of the Central office of WebMoney. In particular, Victor Turskov explained that the Uzbek representative in the face of the company Tillo-Garant was not able to renew the license, demonstrating incompetent management. Wallets WMY hardly functioned and was not popular among the customers system. It was planned to submit a new guarantor WebMoney, but even before these wallets Uzbek users thawed, allowing them to access the money and operations. In 2010, the number of participants in Uzbekistan amounted to 2 million.

However, the shock has not gone unnoticed, the credibility of the purses WMY to plummet, and the currency has lost popularity, giving place to the ruble and dollar equivalents. In the end, the wallets were taken out of circulation WebMoney, giving participants the opportunity to exchange for WMZ and WMR. A certain amount has been lost, and the number who lost their clients ‘ money is still not beyond counting.

However, the system WebMoney, not only did not lose confidence and popularity, but also expanded its presence in the region. Today electronic monetary unit accepts a significant number of local online stores that work with dollars and rubles. Open the purse in Uzbekistan is very simple, just go to the website of the system, to register and to obtain a Formal Certificate. Direct wallets WMY – still frozen.

778284995493
BL: 1423
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Электронная валюта WebMoney WMY — валюта, которой уже нет

Электронный кошелек WMYРаботая над расширением списка предоставляемых клиентам валют, система WebMoney еще в 2005 году организовала кошельки WMY. Здесь представлен электронный аналог узбекской национальной валюты – сум. В течение 5 лет гарантию осуществляло Узбекское агентство, предоставляя пользователям надежные обязательства. Неудивительно, что в основном кошельки открывались на имя граждан Узбекистана, а денежные средства на счетах системы предоставлялись им по праву собственности в виде облигаций.

При обмене и переводе владелец передавал свои права гаранту, а при отправке средств на другой кошелек – пользователю. С 2010 года в роли официального гаранта выступает компания Tillo-Garant. Она зарегистрирована в Ташкенте и принимает письменные обращения относительно функционирования кошельков WMY. Однако долго проработать компания не сумела и в том же 2010 году объявила о прекращении собственной деятельности. С тех пор электронного аналога национальной валюты в Узбекистане не существует. Шквал претензий, поступивший от собственников, рассматривался несколько месяцев, но счета оказались заморожены.

Со своими комментариями выступили представители центрального офиса Вебмани. В частности, Виктор Турсков объяснил, что узбекский представитель в лице фирмы Tillo-Garant не смог продлить лицензию, продемонстрировав некомпетентное управление. Кошельки WMY практически не функционировали и не пользовались популярностью у клиентов системы. Планировалось представить нового гаранта WebMoney, однако еще перед этим кошельки узбекских пользователей разморозили, позволяя им получить доступ к деньгам и операциям. На 2010 год число участников системы в Узбекистане составило 2 млн. человек.

Тем не менее, потрясение не осталось бесследным, доверие к кошелькам WMY стремительно падало, и валюта теряла популярность, уступая место рублевым и долларовым эквивалентам. В итоге кошельки вывели из оборота Вебмани, предоставив их участникам возможность обмена на WMZ и WMR. Определенная сумма при этом оказалась потерянной, а число лишившихся своих денег клиентов до сих пор не поддается подсчету.

Вместе с тем сама система WebMoney не только не потеряла доверия и популярности, но и расширила свое присутствие в регионе. Сегодня электронные денежные единицы принимает значительное число местных интернет – магазинов, которые работают с долларами и рублями. Открыть кошелек в Узбекистане очень просто, достаточно зайти на сайт системы, пройти регистрацию и получить Формальный Аттестат. Непосредственные же кошельки WMY – до сих пор заморожены.