049282223299
BL:
+7(495)0180916 +7(843)2072134
Operator offline

The system WebMoney inevitably expands its presence in the financial market of Russia and CIS countries, introducing electronic equivalents of local currencies. Kazakhstan is the tenge, whose electronic equivalent is WMK. With it, local users can send and receive funds, make payments, pay for services and withdraw cash. Some time ago, before the advent of wallets WMK, participants from Kazakhstan we mainly used the dollar bill. A major obstacle was the need for regular exchange of money with the expectation of a favorable exchange rate and similar nuances.

Going to meet them, the site WebMoney introduced the electronic equivalent of the local currency. During this period, the number of members of the resource in the country has reached 700 thousand people. Their number continues to grow, confirming the correctness of the chosen platform strategy. The guarantor of electronic money in the country stands Kazgorath, and all transactions are through EKZT. In her case we are talking about the local payment system, resulting from the cooperation of several banks in Kazakhstan. The procedure itself is official, but the circulation of electronic money in the country is related with certain restrictions, to eliminate that and called WebMoney service.

Users wallets WMK can install on your PC the Keeper, receiving all the associated benefits. The Deposit is through the instruments of the Guarantor, accessed by registered users of WebMoney. They have the option to recharge via EKZT present in the personal Cabinet.

In addition, the money in the account can be made through Visa and MasterCard. These transactions also pass through an intermediary on behalf of EKZT. In the first stage, the money goes from card to client account in the system, and the second stage the user moves them to the purse WMK.

Funds can be paid via terminal and ATM. Not surprisingly, the ubiquitous system EKZT and then do not deprive Kazakh residents. The original account is opened in it, and the customer is assigned a calculation number. Then through the terminal acquired currency EKZT, and on the website WebMoney it is to be paid on the wallet.

The account can be recharged at the offices of Eximbank. The procedure is similar to updating via terminals and ATMs, but produces a Bank employee, saving the customer the trouble.

Bank transfer is available to users free of cooperation with the system EKZT. Enough to register on the site WebMoney, get the certificate and choose the category “clearing”. After receiving details of the customer using the functionality of the system, provides them to the selected Bank, then the transaction completes his statement.

Direct use WMK associated with the replenishment of mobile accounts, payments to Internet service providers, utility tariffs, movies and music, tickets to some bus stations, and fines.

The conclusion of money with purses of the WMK provides:

A personal visit by the client of one of the branches of any Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Here he opens the account where the data matches with the specified WebMoney information. Then you need to go to the website of the payment system and send the money to your Bank account. Withdraw funds up to 2 times a day.

Payment platform, WebMoney is widely used by businesses. They can how to get money for their goods and services, and to pay for services and products. In their case, the money derived through special exchange points.

778284995493
BL: 1423
+7 (812) 640-33-25
340127
Оператор online

Электронный кошелек WebMoney WMK

Электронная валюта WebMiney WMKСистема Вебмани неотвратимо расширяет свое присутствие на финансовом рынке России и стран СНГ, представляя электронные эквиваленты местных валют. В Казахстане это тенге, чьим электронным эквивалентом в системе является WMK. С его помощью местные пользователи могут обмениваться средствами, проводить платежи, рассчитываться за услуги и выводить наличные деньги. Некоторое время назад, до появления кошельков WMK, участники системы из Казахстана в основном использовали долларовые счета. Существенным препятствием становилась необходимость регулярного обмена денег с ожиданием выгодного курса и сходными нюансами.

Идя им навстречу, площадка WebMoney представила электронный аналог местной валюты. В этот период количество участников ресурса в Республике достигло 700 тыс. человек. Их число продолжает расти, подтверждая правоту выбранной площадкой стратегии. Гарантом электронных денег в стране выступает Казгарант, а все транзакции проходят через EKZT. В ее случае речь идет о местной платежной системе, ставшей результатом сотрудничества нескольких банков Казахстана. Сама процедура официальная, но при этом оборот электронных денег в стране связан с определенными ограничениями, устранить которые и призван сервис Вебмани.

Пользователи кошельков WMK могут устанавливать на свои ПК приложение Keeper, получая все связанные с ним преимущества. Пополнение счета производится через инструменты Гаранта, доступ к которым получают зарегистрированные пользователи Вебмани. У них опция пополнения через EKZT присутствует в личном кабинете.

Наряду с этим деньги на счет можно внести через Visa и MasterCard. Данные операции также проходят через посредника в лице EKZT. На первом этапе деньги идут с карты на счет клиента в данной системе, а на второй стадии пользователь переводит их на кошелек WMK.

Средства можно внести посредством терминала и банкомата. Неудивительно, что вездесущая система EKZT и тут не обделяет казахских резидентов своим участием. Первоначально счет открывается в ней, а клиенту присваивается расчетный номер. Затем через терминал приобретается валюта EKZT, а на сайте Вебмани она вносится на кошелек.

Счет можно пополнять в отделениях Эксимбанка. Процедура аналогична пополнению через терминалы и банкоматы, но все действия производит сотрудник банка, избавляя клиента от волокиты.

Безналичный расчет доступен пользователям, свободным от сотрудничества с системой EKZT. Достаточно зарегистрироваться на сайте Вебмани, получить аттестат и выбрать категорию «безналичный расчет». Получив реквизиты, клиент, используя функционал системы, предоставляет их выбранному банку, после чего транзакцию завершает его оператор.

Непосредственное использование WMK связано с пополнением мобильных счетов, оплатой услуг провайдеров интернета, коммунальных тарифов, фильмов и музыки, билетов в некоторых автовокзалах, штрафов.

Вывод денег с кошельков WMK предусматривает:

  • Личное посещение клиентом одного из отделений любого банка Республики Казахстан. Здесь он открывает счет, где данные совпадают с указанной в Вебмани информацией. Затем нужно зайти на сайт платежной системы и отправить деньги на банковский счет. Выводить средства можно не более 2-х раз в день.

Платежная площадка Вебмани активно используется представителями бизнеса. Они могут как получать деньги за свои товары и услуги, так и оплачивать сервис и продукцию. В их случае деньги выводятся посредством специальных обменных пунктов.